ABC International Group Teach ESL at Home

POSITION #1

ABC English Online is looking for experienced and professional Online ESL teachers!

Focusing on ESL teaching, ABC English Online has accumulated so much teaching experience and resources during the past years, what we value most is to help the students to be better at English. Since 2014, ABC English Online has grown rapidly. Until now, we have thousands of students enrolled overall.

I. CLASS TYPE
• 1-on-1 online English class with intensive content
• 1-on-6 Adults/Kids Group classes
• 1-on many Lecture
• 30-minute/45-minute/60-minute per session

II. REQUIREMENTS
• Native English Speaker from US, Canada
• Minimum 1 year of teaching experience
• Bachelor’s degree or above
• TESOL, TEFL or CELTA preferred
• Tech Requirements: Desktop or Laptop with Fast Internet connection and audio/video capability

III. PAYMENT
• Hourly Rate: $16 – $20
IIII. CONTRACT TERM: Six months/One year
V. START DATE: Immediately
VI. HOURS: Minimum 12 hours per week commitment. Teachers are not required to work full shifts, just to ensure 12 hours during the following.
EST Sat&Sun 8pm-12am; Mon-Sun 5am-11am

CST Sat&Sun 7pm-11pm ; Mon-Sun 4am-10am

MST Sat&Sun 6pm-10pm ; Mon-Sun 3am-9am

PST Sat&Sun 5pm-9pm ; Mon-Sun 2am-8am

PLEASE SEND YOUR CV and PHOTO TO: jwabcinternational@gmail.com

POSITION #2

ABC international Group is looking for ESL teachers who are willing to teach in our schools in China.

I. Job Description:
• Giving one-on-one or large-sized classes to students.
• To promote and preserve a happy atmosphere to attract students involved in the training process;
• To help students improve their English ability;
• Taking part in regular teaching activities to improve academic and teaching skills.

II. Requirement:
• Native English speakers from the USA, Britain, Ireland, Canada, Australia or New Zealand;
• Willing to work in China.
• Have a sense of humor, and long ¨Cterm cooperation intentions, highly motivated and goal oriented.
• Love teaching, responsible and patient with students, willing to cooperate with colleagues, along with a good team spirit;
• 2+ years English teaching or related experience for kids, teenagers or adults;
• Above Bachelor’s Degree OR other certificates such as TEFL, TESOL.

III. Corporative pattern
• Option 1: Work 25 teaching hour per week
• Option 2: Study Chinese + Traveling + work
Chinese learning 2 hours a week;
3 China’s domestic trips in 1 contract duration.

IIII. Salary and Others:
• Competitive pay after TAX, $2000-2500 after tax per month;
• House allowance;
• Except Salary, you will be provided as follows by the company:
Work license, work visa and residential permit;
Round trip flight ticket;
Medical insurance and employment injury insurance;

PLEASE SEND YOUR CV and PHOTO TO: jwabcinternational@gmail.com

SIGN UP NOW and Receive our FREE 14-day Online ESL Mentoring Series